The Reverberation Appreciation Society and our friends Fuzz Club Records have teamed up to release the first volume in a new European psych compilation series: The Reverb Conspiracy. The first volume will be released on November 10th 2012, and celebrated by a two day event at Shakewell Arms in London followed by a 2 week European tour.


This 180g double LP compilation will be available in a limited, hand numbered edition of 1,000 with deluxe gatefold packaging and artwork from Nonni Dead (from The Dead Skeletons).

The vinyl will be available in Europe at select stores and through and in North America through, with 25% of proceeds going to Child’s i Foundation that help abandoned children in Uganda:

Pre-sale starts October 30th on and

The album’s tracklist spans the continent and documenting the darker side of Europe’s psychedelic rock scene with songs from 19 bands, curated by Fuzz Club Records and mastered by Brett Orrison.

Check out 2 streaming tracks from the album: The Orange Revival’s “Ever” and Lola Colt’s “Diamonds”:


1. Black Market Karma (UK) – Weightless
2. A Victim Of Society (GR) – You’re Gonna Hate Me
3. The Lucid Dream (UK) – Hits Me Like I’m Stoned
4. The Electric Koolaid Company (UK)- Dreams

5. The Orange Revival (SE) – Ever
6. The KVB (UK) – Never Enough
7. Radar Men From The Moon (NL) – Heading For The Void
8. Singapore Sling (IS) – Nothing Inside
9. Oscar Suave (UK) – No Direction

10. Dead Skeletons (IS) – Kundalini Eyes
11. Lola Colt (UK) – Diamonds
12. Sonic Jesus (IT) – Underground
13. The Underground Youth (UK) – I Need You
14. Black Lizard (FL) – Spirits

15. Wall Of Death (FR) – Thunder Sky
16. Get Your Gun (DK) – Staying For A While
17. The Third Sound (IS) – Re-Elevation
18. The Wands (DK) – Hello I Know The Blow You Grow Is Magic
19. Dead Rabbits (UK) – When I’m Blue


Come celebrate the release at Shacklewell Arms on November 10th and 11th, featuring performances by:

Singapore Sling (IS) – The Blue Angel Lounge (DR) – The Telescopes – Wall Of Death (FR) – The Lucid Dream – The KVB – Lola Colt – Sonic Jesus (IT) – The Underground Youth – Dead Rabbits – Oscar Suave – Black Lizards (FI) – The Wands (DK)

Presented by Fuzz Club Records, Bad Vibrations and The Reverberation Appreciation Society.


Facebook Event –


Singapore Sling, Wall of Death and Lucid Dream

Nov 10th – 11th London – Shacklewell Arms
Nov 14th Brussel – Madame Moustache
Nov 15th Paris – Glazart
Nov 16th Nantes – Le Stakhonov
Nov 17th Berlin – White Trash
Nov 20th Copenhagen – Pumpehuset
Nov 21st Odense – Posten
Nov 22nd Oslo РBl̴
Nov 23rd Stockholm – Debaser

Facebook Event for European Tour –